Reviews

Rob
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

7/07/2019

Professional property management team that makes the effort to find quality tenants and provides top notch communication. Rent inspection reports are thorough and concise. Its a great feeling knowing that your investment is in good hands. Keep up the great work. Google Review

Katrina
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

25/06/2019

Peak Central were fabulous, the staff were on the ball and very friendly especially Karen Allen, nothing was too much for Karen I cannot recommend her enough. Google Review

Geoff
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

18/06/2019

Have had numerous dealings with Peak Central and have always found them more than willing to assist in any way necessary. Could not ask for more Google Review

Amy
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

17/06/2019

We have been using Peak Central Real Estate to manage our rental in Perth, WA for 1 year and 5 months while we live in New Zealand. Being so far away from our investment it's so good to know its been looked after by an amazing company. The staff, email updates, following up with repairs etc has been a breeze and made very easy. We will continue to use them to manage our property. Can not fault them Google Review

Matthew
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

11/06/2019

I work closely with the team at Peak Central, they are a very professional outfit that always go the extra mile for their landlords and tenants. I would highly recommend this agency if you are ever wanting to rent your property out or sell. I have personally recommended their services to my friends and family and will continue to do so as they have not let me or the people that I have recommended down. Highly recommend!

Lynette
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

14/03/2019

A huge thank you for everything! It is so appreciated 😊 I can see why you guys are number one! Again thank you so much! Honestly so glad I went with you guys! Amazing work!

Darko and Erin
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

16/01/2018

Thanks to the whole team for the effort put in to help sell our property.

Ammar & Fadhail
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

12/01/2018

It was an utmost pleasure to deal with your office. Everyone was at the highest level of professionalism. The whole office was punctual, diligent and held excellent communication, which made the whole process easy and smooth. From us, thank you for a job well done!!

Jo
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

4/10/2017

The Team at Peak Central Real Estate were professional and efficient. They know the area extremely well and this leads to accurate and comprehensive data regarding the suburb and our house price. We sold our house in record time and we are very happy with the result! Thanks again for all your help. Cheers!

Phil
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

20/09/2017

I am quite pleased with the outcome of my property. The work you guys have done in the situation that I was in was outstanding. Very happy. Will be contacting you guys again if and when the need arises. Cheers!