Reviews

Rhett
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

27/08/2019

Experience was quick and hassle free thanks. Google Review

Darrine
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

27/08/2019

I dealt with Nicole at Peak Central for my new rental. She made the process so easy and she was very helpful and approachable . I highly recommended Nicole and Peak Central. Thank you for making my rental experience so seamless and less stressful, it really speaks volumes to the ethos of your business. Will definitely be telling my friends and family should they decide to find a rental. Google Review

David & Paula
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

12/08/2019

We have dealt with a number of property managers over the years all so disappointing until we met Nicole. She is an absolute breath of fresh air in the real estate game our process from viewing to signing to moving in was all great she was so approachable and worked great between ourselves and the home owners. We are looking forward to our next few years with Nicole and Peak Central. 10/10 Google Review

Sarah
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

5/08/2019

Our experience has been a positive one. We are currently leasing a property with Nicole Williams the property manager who has been very communicative and efficient in the process. And Lisa Myles is currently our property manager for our own home which we are leasing out and again this has been a very smooth sailing process. Communication is great . Peak central are very efficient and have a high standard . Google Review

Teesh
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/07/2019

Effortless and easy! All communication with the wonderful Property management department was the most pleasant yet professional. The team helped my partner and myself to find our own little home, and we couldn't be happier. 10/10 would recommend Peak Central for your next humble abode! Google Review

Cheryl & Will
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/07/2019

Dealing with Danielle Conroy has been the most pleasant. She is always very efficient, approachable, professional and considerate. She listens to our concerns and she deals with all circumstances positively and wisely. Every communication with her has been effective, helpful and delightful. She takes things seriously when problems arise, and she gives advice with wisdom and professionalism. Every task that is presented to her is always being dealt with wonderfully. It has been great being with Peak Central, as they do have high quality staff members. Peak Central has set a quality standard for all tenants and landlords. Google Review

Kristy
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

21/07/2019

Peak Central have managed our rental property for 5 years. My PM continues to prove she is an outstanding property manager. She is very professional, helpful and friendly. She always communicates very efficiently, providing solutions and options that make owning a rental easier. I highly recommend her and the team at Peak Central. Google Review

Alisha
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

21/07/2019

Quite possibly the best property management agency I’ve ever dealt with and the only agency I would use to manage my property when I return from living abroad. Google Review

Doug
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

14/07/2019

I have had nothing but positive experiences every time I have dealt with Peak Central. The Property Managers are easy to get on with and are very knowedgeable. Google Review

Graham
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

14/07/2019

I engaged the services of Peak Central to manage my property for over twelve months now, finding the property management team's commitment and communication to providing a high level of service for both the tenant and landlord at a competitive price. Google Review