Reviews

Jessica and Colby
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

11/09/2019

We have certainly backed the right team. Thanks for your prompt, accurate and positive service over the last couple of months as we have entered the rental market.

Phil
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

11/09/2019

I've nothing but absolute positivity to say about Peak Central and the Dedicated Staff. Why aren't All Businesses like Peak? Thanks again.

Varsha
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Excellent and smooth service. High Recommendation! Google Review

David
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Everyone has been so great and very quick to get back to us when we contact. Every time I go into the office everyone is always polite and on top of things. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Very professional. Google Review

Linda
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

In my time dealing with Peak Central, I have found Karen Allen to be one of the most honest and hardworking sales agents I have come across. Her knowledge of the area and client focus is impeccable and nothing is too much trouble. Thanks so much Karen! Google Review

Vicki
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Very happy with my dealings at Peak. A big shout out to Karen Allen whose expertise and professionalism were second to none. Google Review

Douglas
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Nicole Williams is managing my rental property for me and she is great! I live interstate and I have been working with Nicole to get some renovations done to my home whilst in-between tenants. Nicole has gone above and beyond with organising trades people and access to the premises daily etc. I would highly recommend you use Nicole to manage your property. Google Review

Jason
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Highly recommend Peak Central! Dani my property manager is extremely helpful and thorough looking after my investment property. She makes sure information is relayed between my tenant and I and she is also highly experienced. Google Review

Rieanna
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

I have my Property Manager Elle Cameron for almost 5 years now, she has never let me down or make me worry on my rental property. She always thing beyond me, give me all the options and suggestions, i only need to make decisions. This is the service which i never encounter from my other PM that looking after my NRAS property that sadly Elle couldn't assist. If you are looking for a PM that will not look after your property, but concern on your cashflow as well, i would highly recommend Elle Cameron. Google Review

Maria
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Elle from Peak has always been very professional, friendly and understanding with me. I would definitely seek out rentals with this real estate before any others. Google Review