Reviews

Hayley
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

27/09/2019

Such a great experience with Peak Central :) They were very easy to communicate with and made my first experience as a landlord very simple and stress free. I would highly recommend them! Google Review

Abdulrahman
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/09/2019

Beautiful service!! Google Review

Bethany
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

24/09/2019

I have had Sally helping me with leasing my first place. She has gone above and beyond to make sure everything has been sorted out for me! Really fantastic and would recommend to anyone. Google Review

Sarah
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

18/09/2019

Always had an easy and professional interaction with my property managers. Lovely and kind team. Google Review

Sarah-Jane
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

17/09/2019

We have been nothing but happy with the service and professional support we have received from Peak Central over the last few years and had no hesitation in recommending you at all.

Nigel
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

17/09/2019

These results can only be achieved by leading/ guiding and cultivating a dedicated and hardworking team. When I met you and Danielle I knew our daughters property will be looked after well.

Jessica and Colby
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

11/09/2019

We have certainly backed the right team. Thanks for your prompt, accurate and positive service over the last couple of months as we have entered the rental market.

Phil
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

11/09/2019

I've nothing but absolute positivity to say about Peak Central and the Dedicated Staff. Why aren't All Businesses like Peak? Thanks again.

Varsha
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Excellent and smooth service. High Recommendation! Google Review

David
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

28/08/2019

Everyone has been so great and very quick to get back to us when we contact. Every time I go into the office everyone is always polite and on top of things. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Very professional. Google Review